Our staff

Administration

Hans Jacob Stoebner

Hans Jacob Stoebner

Daily manager, Manager sports department

Hans.jacob@oi-svomming.no

 

Sara Paulsen

Sara Paulsen

Manager course department, manager synchronized swimming

Sara@oi-svomming.no

 

Anne Granli

Anne Granli

Administration, Instructor

Anne@oi-svomming.no

Kristian Nygaard

Kristian Nygaard

Administration, manager for economy

Kristian@oi-svomming.no

Marius Nygaard

Marius Nygaard

Administration

Marius@oi-svomming.no

Pietro Melado

Pietro Melado

Administration, Instructor

Pietro@oi-svomming.no

Sara Stoebner

Sara Stoebner

Administration

sara.stoebner@oi-svomming.no

Sigurd Holten Bøen

Sigurd Holten Bøen

Administration

sigurd@oi-svomming.no

Coaches

Amanda Barsten

Amanda Barsten

Coach, U4

Amanda@oi-svomming.no

 

Stig Leganger-Hansen

Stig Leganger-Hansen

Elite coach, Wholesome fellow

Stig@oi-svomming.no

 

Ashlie Elizabeth McDougall

Ashlie Elizabeth McDougall

Triathlon coach

Ashlie@oi-svomming.no

 

Henrik Søfteland

Henrik Søfteland

Coach

Henrik@oi-svomming.no

 

Ingeborg Ljødal

Ingeborg Ljødal

Synchronized coach

Ingeborg@oi-svomming.no

 

Nick Dillon

Nick Dillon

Coach

Nick@oi-svomming.no

 

Nils Uno Davidsen

Nils Uno Davidsen

Elite coach

Nils@oi-svomming.no